Afterlife unveil the next installment of their influential compilation series. Showcasing the outlet’s diverse output, which is broad yet cohesive, Realm Of Consciousness brings together a range of artists. From more established names such as Joseph Capriati and Patrice Bäumel, to new acts like Beswerda, the compilation continues to build the all-encompassing legacy of Afterlife. 

Realm Of Consciousness begins with Colyn & Innellea’s ‘Obnoxious Desire’, a deep sombre opener which gently guides us into an esoteric alternate dimension in sound. From there we’re transported into a life-affirming world where darkness and light are merged, and juxtaposed, co-existing on the same auditory plane. In some instances dark dominates, while in others, it’s the light that acts as a beacon for our expedition into the infinite realm of consciousness. By the time we reach the closing chapter with Gardens of God’s ‘BOILeR’, we’ve experienced melancholy, euphoria, joy, sorrow and a myriad other emotional states. 

Ease back, allow the mind, body and spirit to come into alignment and drift away into the fifth Realm Of Consciousness…


1) Colyn & Innellea – Obnoxious Desire

2) Recondite – Scope

3) Adriatique – Trance Lesson

4) Patrice Bäumel – Beacon

5) Joseph Capriati – Sogno Profondo

6) Stephan Jolk – Morgen

7) Fideles – Interface Technology

8) Hunter/Game & Primal – Tears Apart

9) Marino Canal – Windspeak

10) Ae:ther – Mechanisms

11) DYZEN – Rain Dance

12) Agents Of Time – Nightfall

13) Glowal – Blunder

14) Tone Depth – Anthizo

15) Fedele – Back2Trance

16) Beswerda – Turmoil

17) Gardens Of God – BOILeR

Buy / Stream:

Source link