Less than a week after the kickoff of his four-show summer residency at Ushuaïa on Ibiza, Armin van Buuren has released the ninth Ibiza-themed instalment of his globally acclaimed A State of Trance mix album series. Following the new standard of a three-part mix series set by the release of ‘A State of Trance 2023’ in May this year, ‘A State of Trance, Ibiza 2023’ brings a piece of Ibiza straight to every fan’s doorstep.

Across its three parts and forty-two tracks, ‘A State of Trance, Ibiza 2023’ channels the irresistible allure of summer days and club nights spent on the White Isle. Presenting a dazzling mix of tracks from renowned creators such as ARTY, D.O.D, Eelke Kleijn, Ferry Corsten, Kryder, Maarten de Jong, Push, Ruben de Ronde, Trance Wax and Armin van Buuren himself, the mix album instantly transports listeners to Balearic paradise, allowing them to embrace its magic from wherever they please.

“Every new year means another summer season on Ibiza I always look forward to,” says Armin van Buuren. “There’s something about the island that lifts trance music to even greater heights, especially when you are in the sun having a drink with friends. I feel strongly connected to Ibiza, which I’m celebrating with four Sunday shows at Ushuaïa across September. Just like that series of shows called A State of Armin, this brand-new mix album channels my love for the White Isle. I hope you enjoy it!”


Mix 1 – On The Beach

1. MaRLo & Mila Josef – You Are Not Alone

2. Armin van Buuren – Motive (Jochem Hamerling Remix)

3. Push vs Crashguard – I Want To Tell You

4. Dekkai – Firmament

5. Jeff Ozmits & Robert B Feat. Emme – Your Lights

6. Ahmed Helmy – Turn Off Your Concious

7. Teo Mandrelli x Hel-sløwed x Jordan Grace – Follow The Light

8. Eelke Kleijn – Time Machine

9. SMR LVE – Paradise

10. John Grand – Fired Up

11. LÜRUM – Forever Young

12. Hausman – Radahn

13. ARTY – Listen To Me

14. DIM3NSION – Stronger Now

Mix 2 – In The Club

1. Armin van Buuren feat. Anne Gudrun – Love Is A Drug

2. Orjan Nilsen – 9910

3. 7 Skies – Tokyo

4. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon Den Adel – In And Out Of Love (Innellea Remix)

5. D.O.D – So Much In Love (Armin van Buuren Remix)

6. AMINTO – Never Enough

7. Achilles, Semblance Smile, Sharon Valerona – Never Lost

8. Rapid Eye – Circa-Forever (Markus Schulz Down the Rabbit Hole Remix)

9. Orjan Nilsen – XIING (Nilsix Remix)

10. Kryder – Piece Of Art (Darren Porter Remix)

11. DIM3NSION – Renaissance

12. Maarten de Jong – Apollo

13. Whiteout – Soundwave

14. Trance Wax – Artificial Intelligence   

Mix 3 – Who’s Afraid of 138?!

1. Armin van Buuren – Space Case

2. JamX & D.Mand – Unique

3. MurZo – Kiss The Night

4. Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1 & Ruben de Ronde – Destination (A State of Trance 2024 Anthem)

5. Driftmoon – Dream Machine

6. Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again (LÜRUM Remix)

7. Arggic – Can’t Ignore It

8. Ralphie B & Frank Waanders pres. Collide1 – Neuroshock

9. Doppenberg – After All These Years

10. Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear (Mark Sherry Remix)

11. Armin van Buuren & Justus – Make It Count

12. BK – You Are The Master

13. Le Shuuk x B-Stylezz – Konje

14. Armin van Buuren – Lose This Feeling

Stream or Download here

Source link