In an 8 part YouTube series, Daft Punk have released ‘Memory Tapes’ that reflects on the creation of their final album, ‘Random Access Memories’.

In the Behind the Scenes series, Daft Punk talk with various collaborators who helped shaped the iconic album, including Niles Rogers, Todd Edwards, Pharrel Williams, DJ Falcon and more.

Watch episode 1 with Julian Casablancas below

Episode 2 features Chilly Gonzales

Source link