Get Physical Music has appointed Lithuania-born, London-raised DJ and producer Greta Levska to helm its latest Ibiza Get Physical compilation, which is due out at the end of April.

Featuring tracks from artists including JoJo, Madd Rod, Computer Madness, Hammer, OMRI., Corbi, no_ip, Last Magpie, Stepco, Trutopia and Levska herself – with opening track Amps On Route One – the new mix album reflects Levksa’s growing affinity with Ibiza, having held a Monday residency at Amnesia Presents with Danny Howard and Gorgon City, as well as playing at Pyramid and Do Not Sleep.

According to a press release, the compilation “showcases her forward-thinking style with 13 brand-new and exclusive tracks from a mix of exciting new names and more established artists across the house spectrum. […] This is an authentic snapshot of the sound of the island as it is right now.”

As Levska said herself in a recent interview with, “My perspective on music has developed so much since my production has come through. I can represent what I’m about in my sets now that I have a distinct sound.”

Greta Levska’s Ibiza Get Physical album arrives on Get Physical Music on 26th April 2024. More information can be found here.


01- Greta Levska – Amps On Route One
02- JoJo – Eclipse
03- Madd Rod – Jumping Jacks
04- Computer Madness – Traveling To The Planet Rock
05- Hammer – Red Alert
06- OMRI. – This Is A Test
07- Corbi – Wave Machine
08- no_ip – Social Arcade
09- Last Magpie – Cybernetic Experience
10- OMRI. – Echoes
11- Madd Rod – Deslize
12- Stepco – Lovin’ It
13- Trutopia – Peace

For all the latest news on techno, house, and rave culture, features on the hottest nightclubs and interviews with the world’s best DJs, make sure 909originals is your go-to source.

About Post Author

Source link