Weekends wouldn’t be the same without quality house music, brought to you by the Long Live House Radio Show with Graeme Park.

This week’s two hour mix features Electribe 101, The Sunburst Band feat. Wayne Hernandez, Michael Gray & James Hurr feat. RoRoe, Gabriels, Evelyn “Champagne” King, The Soup Dragons, Kym Mazelle, Michael McDonald & James Ingram, Jomanda and more. Check out previous editions here.

10 July 2021

Title (Mix), Artist

Heading For The Night (Frankie Knuckles Classic Club Mix), Electribe 101
We Like To Party, Kid Simius
Reach Out (Michael Gray & Dr Packer Remix), Siege
Joy, Bruise
Dance To The Music, Yellow Light & Audiolink
Burning Down, Alessandro Calzolaio
Holding On Too Long (Maurice Fulton Remix), Hard Feelings
Listen Love (Dave Lee Jazz Funk Renaissance Mix), The Sunburst Band feat. Wayne Hernandez
Jump In, Michael Gray & James Hurr feat. RoRoe
Love & Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix), Gabriels
Tell Me, Alain Ducroix & Daniele Quatrini feat. Venessa Jackson
Love Come Down (SanFranDisko Re-Rub), Evelyn “Champagne” King
A Fifth Of Beethoven (The Reflex Revision), Henri-Pierre Noel
I’m Free (Yam Who & Alan Dixon Remix), The Soup Dragons
Useless (Moody Mix), Kym Mazelle
Yah Mo B There, Michael McDonald & James Ingram
Beat Jumpin’, Chewy Rubs
Fascinated, Company B
Bourgie Bourgie (Louie Vega Mix), John Davis & The Monster Orchestra
Got A Love For You (Hurley’s House Mix), Jomanda
House Arrest (The Beat Is The Law), Krush


Source link