A host of DJs including Daniel Avery, Joy Orbison, Aurora Halal, Ben UFO, Eliza Rose and VTSS, as well as crossover artists such as Grimes, Jessy Lanza, and Romy are set to appear at CircoLoco in Ibiza this summer, as the popular brand marks its 25th anniversary.

Running from 29 April to 14 October at DC-10, the CircoLoco 25th anniversary season also features a host of names synonymous with the longstanding party, including Seth Troxler, The Martinez Brothers, Tania Vulcano, Loco Dice and Luciano.

Tickets are available here.

CircoLoco was spawned in 1999 as an after-hours party on a Monday morning, and in the years since, founder Antonio Carbonaro has overseen the exponential rise and expansion of CircoLoco into a global clubbing and lifestyle brand, including partnerships with the likes of Off-White, Adidas and Rockstar Games, as well as the establishment of CircoLoco Records.

Over the years, CircoLoco has held shows in locations such as New York, Miami, London, Milan, Paris, Amsterdam, Mexico City, Madrid and Phuket, but Ibiza, and in particular DC-10, remains its spiritual home.

The full programme for the 25th anniversary season is as follows: &ME, Acid Pauli, Adam Port, Adam Ten, Adriatique, Afriqua, Ageless, Ahmed Spins, Amaliah, Âme, Âme live, Anyma, ANOTR, Antal, Anz, Apollonia, Arabic Piano, Arapu, Aurora Halal, Audrey Danza, Axel Boman, Bambounou, Bedouin, Beltran, Ben UFO, Black Coffee, The Blessed Madonna, Blond:ish, Bradley Zero, Butch, Call Super, Carl Craig, Carlita, Cezar, Chaos in the CBD, Chloé, Chloé Caillet, Chris Stussy, Christian AB, Cici, Cirillo, Clara 3000, Cristi Cons, Curses, Damian Lazarus, Daniel Avery, Dan Andrei, Dan Ghenacia, David Squillace, Denis Sulta, Dennis Cruz, Demi Riquísimo, DESIREE, Disclosure, Dixon, DJ Holographic, Dj Koze, DJ Lag, DJ Seinfeld, DJ Tennis, Dyed Soundorom, Eliza Rose, Enoo Napa, Enzo Siragusa, Francesco del Garda, Gene On Earth, Gerd Janson, Golfos, Grimes, Henrik Schwarz, Hiver, Honey Dijon, Hunee, I. Jordan, Interplanetary Criminal, INVT, Isabella, Ivan Smagghe, Jessy Lanza, Jex Opolis, Jennifer Cardini, Jimi Jules, Job Jobse, Joy Orbison, Jonny Rock, Joseph Capriati, Josh Baker, Josh Caffé, KETTAMA, Kilimanjaro, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Konstantin, Krystal Klear, Leafar Legov, Loco Dice, LP Giobbi, Luciano, Maceo Plex, Mahmut Orhan, Makèz, Mano Le Tough, Map.ache, Marcel Dettmann, Marco Carola, Mathew Jonson, Maz, Mind Against, Mink, Mita Gami, Mochakk, Monolink, Moodymann, Mrak, Max Cooper, Nandu, O.Bee, Pablo Bozzi, Palms Trax, Pascal Moscheni, Pawsa, Peggy Gou, Piece Control, Pional, Polo & Pan, Praslea, Priku, Prospa, Quest, Rampa, Recondite, Ryan Elliott, Romy, Rony Seikaly, RY X, Salute, Saoirse, Sarah Story, Seth Troxler, Shonky, Skream, Sofia Kourtesis, Sonja Moonear, Sossa, Suze Ijó, Sven Väth, Sweely, Tale of Us, Tania Vulcano, The Ghost, The Martinez Brothers, Tomas Station, Trikk, Tripolism, Victoria, VTSS, WhoMadeWho, Wolfram, X-Coast, Young Marco and Zombies In Miami. Phew..! 🙂

About Post Author

Source link