John Digweed has unveiled the latest instalment in his Quattro series, Quattro III, which has just been released on Bedrock Records.

The compilation features four mixes compiled and mixed by the Bedrock label boss, entirely composed of new and unreleased music, and has been released as a five-CD set, five-vinyl set, and digitally.

Artists featured across Quattro III include David Morales, Pig&Dan, Farnkey & Sandrino, Dino Lenny, Robert Babicz, SOEL, Quivver, Sasha Carrassi, & Aubrey Fry.

It also includes an exclusive artist album, Ancestral Communication, from UK house & techno producer / DJ Miles Atmospheric.

“It has been a year and a half since ‘Quattro II’ and I have spent many months searching out some incredible music for the latest edition,” Digweed commented.

“For me, these albums seem to get better with each edition. I have always been about finding new and exciting music from fresh up and coming producers. This time I have added an additional CD full of incredible breaks that really add an extra dimension to this series, alongside an artist album from Miles Atmospheric who has delivered some quality warm deep ethereal techno that is a breath of fresh air and perfectly complements the other 4 CDs.”

You can buy/stream Quattro III here. Check out a recent interview we did with John Digweed here.

About Post Author

Source link