Y4 has announced their first release, Y4VA001, a 4-track various artist compilation  featuring the work of Yesca, Amoroux, Dan Be and Techniscje Loef. 

Each artist specialises in their own different genres of house music, without fear of breaking boundaries  and rules, making this release a real pot-pourri of good vibes and energies. Each track has been created  specifically for Y4 Collective. There are no “left-overs” here… it´s all bangers and no mash! 

Releasing on Bandcamp on the 15th March 2021, then everywhere else from the 22nd, with help from  Novaj, HOUZ and Moskalus


A1: Yesca – Y2000 

A2: Amoroux – Dancin’ with Devils

B1: Dan Be – No Mstks 

B2: Techniscje Loef – You Know I Am

Source link